June 19, 2024 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Visitors can join the Interpretive Ranger at the Visitor's Center for a discussion about the sugar mill onsite which was operational from 1829 to 1852 and the lives of the enslaved workforce. Guests will be taken on a walk around the Sugar Mill and through our historic Alleyway of Oaks.

 This 30 minute tour will be offered at 11 am and again at 1 pm.